Reviews

Bill
10/16/2018
Very pleased with my usual order of Family Style Bean Curd. We are regular customers and the only reason I give this meal only 4 stars is that it had a piece of bell pepper that is not supposed to be in this dish, and I am allergic to. The lady was very polite when I called to ask her if this was supposed to be in this dish now, and she said no and offered to replace the meal. Did not take her up on this nice offer though, as we had already eaten. I noticed it tasted off a bit, but didn't see the bell pepper until serving some of it to my husband. Highly recommend this restaurant!
Tommy
5/12/2018
Fast and Good
Chris
4/4/2018
Favorite place to order from.
Millie
4/3/2018
Almond Chicken was tough, rubbery
Chris
3/20/2018
Fantastic as always!
Amanda
3/14/2018
Food was hot and delivery was quick!
Natalie
3/10/2018
Food was great!!!
Frank
2/24/2018
Only 5 shrimp in my garlic Shrimp plate :(...
Brendar
1/27/2018
The food was good and fresh! Loved it.
Brendar
1/12/2018
The food was average. Not the best and not the worst. Smelt somewhat burnt and since it was delivery In a winter night I couldn’t really do much. Maybe next time I will just pick up my order.
Garry
10/19/2017
We got what we ordered in just under an hour. China House isn't the best chinese food you'll ever eat, but it is quick and filling.
Chris
10/10/2017
Great food. Very fast delivery. Was piping hot when we got it. Nice driver. Overall, a very pleasant experience. This is our first call for Chinese food.
Adelina
9/3/2017
Loved everything! Thank you
Serena
7/30/2017
Yummy!!
Serena
7/19/2017
Loved the chicken with Chinese veggies made with white sauce and not brown. Been looking for a place that makes it like that for over a year and finally found it!
ray
5/9/2017
very happy, good stuff
Alicia
5/8/2017
It was good except the generals chicken was not spicy like I had ordered it
Jean
2/10/2017
Received excellent service which was very promptly on time.
Alexis
12/17/2016
Fast service and the food was great!
Daniel
12/6/2016
Always fast service and incredible food
April
10/23/2016
Food is good to average. Prices reasonable. Delivery not fast but not extremely slow either. Issues I had was I ordered a soft drink and twice it was forgotten.
Daniel
8/1/2016
Good is always excellent, delivered with a smile and food is hot
kevin
7/30/2016
Awesome food awesome service!
Adelina
7/25/2016
Very delicious. thank you!
Kayla
7/22/2016
I wasn't very hot when we got it, was almost cold. Had to put it in the microwave.
Dale
7/8/2016
Delivery was fast and the food was great. Will be ordering again.
Laura
7/5/2016
Food is always awesome, hot, and fresh. Delivery time is quick too! Love this restaurant.
Lisa
7/3/2016
Great Food, Always fresh and hot and always ready when I come to pick it up!!! The staff are very friendly and welcoming. I would tell everyone to order your food from this China House eatery!!!
jesse
6/18/2016
Food is good, delivery was on time. When they forgot my sodas, they came back out and brought them with no problem.
Cassy
6/14/2016
Food was good
Liz
5/12/2016
Always amazing food and quick delivery!
Rachel
4/26/2016
Delivery was fast. Quantity was large. I give 3 stars because it's nice if you're having a stay at home day and want something delivered other than pizza, but it's just average and kind of bland.
Jennifer
4/4/2016
Very Fast Delivery . Delivery Man Was Very Nice .. First Time Ordering Here And It Was Great !
Any questions please call us.